Week 5

It’s been an exhausting one.

We have been in Swansea training this week and it’s amazing what a difference it makes to have to commute to work.
Day 1
Day 2

 Day 3

Day 4

It has not been a good food week. It’s been a week of Costa’s. I’ve been imputing my food into My Fitness Pal and keeping an eye on it.

I’ve had a couple of days where I’ve gone over… Last night we had a Dominos. It was delish and completely necessary after my week. As were these…

But today I’m back in the game.

I did make it to the gym on my day off this week and after I’ve written this I am on my way there again. So at least there’s that.

As far as weighing goes… I haven’t. I know that whatever it says will be untrue. If by some miracle I have lost weight then it will be a fluke. An unjustified loss. If I’ve gained weight then so be it.

Therefore, I will weigh tomorrow morning just to know, but I’m not going to think on it. This week is going to be a challenging one at work too. So if I need sugar to get through, then I’ll have it. Sometimes life gets in the way of weight-loss.

Leave a Reply

