Week 10

I finally lost weight! 2 lbs off! Brings me to 15 stone 2 lbs.

Have come to the conclusion however that whilst I still am trying to lose weight, it will be a bi-product of my new healthier lifestyle.

Weight-loss will NOT mean that I am cutting out carbs or only eating white meat. I will NOT deprive myself of anything that I want.

I will continue to allow myself 2500 calories a day because that is what’s recommended for an adult male. I’ve tried cutting it down and it only leads to me going over that allowance and feeling like a failure.

So! Will not feel like failure anymore. Will focus on exercising as part of my life and not a means to an end. Will eat lovely food that will include carbs and chocolate… But of course will be in moderation. And will lose weight.

Watch me.

  

One Comment Add yours

  1. Great job! Keep it up and GET IT!

    Like

Leave a Reply

