Week 20 & 21

What a couple of weeks it’s been. Hayls, Bec and I went on a bit of a road trip to Poole. It was hilarious and lots of fun. 

Hayley met her biggest fan. 

Holly made sure that I had enough selfies of her on my phone. Just in case. 

And then Harri turned 18. It’s all happening!


But let’s talk about diet and exercise. After all my positivity and motivation from my last post I’ve had a couple of weeks with no gym and very little self control with food. 

I’ve had a cold which hasn’t helped. It made this week really fun! But we all go through ups and downs. It’s so hard to consistently stick to a diet and exercise regime. 

I’m not going to beat myself up about it. It’s a glorious day here in Wales. I’ve got a few days off from work and my cold is finally leaving my system. So I’m just going to focus on having a nice couple of days off before I get back on track. 

I’m actually really looking forward to getting back to the gym. I have missed it. But sometimes life gets in the way. So onwards and upwards! Hope everyone has a great weekend. Enjoy yourselves!!

Leave a Reply

